Set It Off Announces The Deathless Tour

Today, rock band Set It Off announced The Deathless Tour. Produced by Live Nation, the 32-date run kicks off on Wednesday, March 13 in Lake Buena Vista, FL at the House of Blues, with stops across North America in Charlotte, New York, Toronto, Phoenix, Las Vegas, Nashville and more before wrapping up on Sunday, April 30 in Columbus at The Bluestone. Special guests Crown The Empire, DeathbyRomy, and Caskets will join Set It Off across all dates on the tour.

TICKETS: Tickets will be available starting with a Citi presale (details below) beginning today. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general onsale beginning Friday, December 1 at 10 AM local time at setitoffband.com.

PRESALE: Citi is the official card of The Deathless Tour. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning today at 11 AM EST until Thursday, November 30 at 10 PM local time through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

THE DEATHLESS TOUR 2024 DATES:

Wed Mar 13 – Orlando, FL – House of Blues

Sat Mar 16 – Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade*

Mon Mar 18 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore Charlotte

Tue Mar 19 – Norfolk, VA – The Norva*

Wed Mar 20 – McKees Rocks, PA – Roxian Theatre

Fri Mar 22 – Boston, MA – Big Night Live

Sat Mar 23 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza

Sun Mar 24 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore Philadelphia

Tue Mar 26 – Baltimore, MD – Baltimore Soundstage

Wed Mar 27 – Rochester, NY – Water Street Music Hall*

Thu Mar 28 – Toronto, ON – Phoenix Concert Theatre

Sat Mar 30 – Cleveland, OH – House of Blues

Sun Mar 31 – Detroit, MI – St Andrew’s Hall

Mon Apr 01 – Chicago, IL – House of Blues

Wed Apr 03 – Minneapolis, MN – The Fillmore Minneapolis

Fri Apr 05 – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant

Sat Apr 06 – Kansas City, MO – The Truman*

Sun Apr 07 – Denver, CO – Summit

Tue Apr 09 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Depot

Wed Apr 10 – Garden City, ID – Revolution Concert House and Event Center

Mon Apr 13 – Spokane, WA – Knitting Factory*

Sun Apr 14 – Vancouver, BC – Commodore Ballroom

Tue Apr 16 – Portland, OR – Crystal Ballroom

Thu Apr 18 – Sacramento, CA – Ace of Spades

Fri Apr 19 – Riverside, CA – Riverside Municipal Auditorium

Mon Apr 22 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren

Tue Apr 23 – Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues

Thu Apr 25 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues

Fri Apr 26 – Austin, TX – Emo’s

Sat Apr 27 – Houston, TX – House of Blues

Mon Apr 29 – Nashville, TN – Brooklyn Bowl

Sun Apr 30 – Columbus, OH – The Bluestone

* not a Live Nation date

ABOUT SET IT OFF

The three members of Set It Off are embracing their newfound status as an independent band by breaking the chains that once held them back. That is, letting go of the disillusionment, societal pressure, and online criticism that torments artists in the 21st century. Social media is pulling the strings, and the expectation to satisfy everyone else’s expectations is a heavy cross to bear. But the trio is done with the puppetry and entering a new era of prioritizing freedom over the fear of failure.

Blending a vast spectrum of sonic influences, writing music is a means of catharsis for Set It Off. And their most recent singles prove that the genre-bending band is here to stay. From the unapologetically theatrical “Evil People” to the nu-metal charged “Punching Bag,” their latest catalog additions are nothing short of vibrant. Independence has reinvigorated Cody Carson (singer/lyricist), Zach DeWall (guitarist), and Maxx Danziger (drummer) to create a world that’s entirely new yet reminiscent of the sparks they felt during the release cycle of their debut record, Cinematics (2012). Emphasizing breaking the dopamine loop and finding true fulfillment means making music and visuals from the heart. And over a decade later, the trio’s sincerity continues to resonate with fans. It is this unvarnished honesty that has landed the rock act rotation on radio stations like S irius XM’s Octane, a milestone that the guys take pride in.

“We feel like we’re a new band again,” drummer Maxx Danziger says. “This is the most fun we’ve ever had, and we’re going to keep chasing that feeling. We want to take over the world.”

So what’s next for Set It Off? Expect a slew of new singles in 2024 and an elevated live show. But most importantly, prepare for the continued evolution of one of the hardest-working rock bands. Only this time, they’re the ones calling the shots.

FOLLOW SET IT OFF:

Website | Twitter | InstagramYouTube | Facebook

About Live Nation Entertainment

Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world’s leading live entertainment company comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, and Live Nation Sponsorship. For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com.