LOYALS Release Debut Self-titled Album

The wait is over for Nashville natives LOYALS’ debut self-titled album, out today via Tooth & Nail Records. Fans got their first taste of the “catchy as hell” (The Prelude Press) LOYALS when it premiered in full via NYLON earlier this week, and the record has also recently been featured on Baeble Music. For more information or to purchase the album, please visit: smarturl.it/LOYALS.

On the new record, the band shares: “This album was made in a time when there was a lot to be thankful for and a lot to be hurt about. We tried to create a sound that is the most tailored to who we are and what we like as possible.”

LOYALS is Andrew Gomez (guitar), Evan Thon (bass), and Dane Allen (vocals, guitar).

The band’s lack of pretension is as refreshing as it is uncommon, their self-assuredness most likely a side effect of the years they’ve spent playing together. “We met when we were teenagers,” Allen says of his bandmates. “We’ve stuck with each other ever since.” The decade-long friendship not only earned them their moniker, but-through practice and experimentation-aided in the cultivation of a pop group that masters the genre.

Their upcoming record-brimming with buoyant melodies and standout hooks-is a playful demonstration of everything pop. The self-titled debut pays homage to their R&B and alternative rock influencers while maintaining an attitude all its own. “This record is a byproduct of our daily lives,” explains Allen. “It’s therapeutic to write what you feel in the moment, whether you’re sad, or you’re in love, or you just don’t care. We aren’t curated, we just write what we feel.”

LOYALS’ self-titled debut album is out now via Tooth & Nail Records.

For More Information, please visit:

Website: www.loyalsband.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/loyalsband
Twitter: www.twitter.com/loyalsband
Instagram: www.instagram.com/loyalsband

LOYALS Tracklisting:
1. Face
2. Mind Up
3. Bail Out
4. Skyline
5. Hold On
6. Gone
7. Heartstopper
8. To The Top
9. Never Too Far Gone
10. IDC
11. Alright
12. Don’t Let Me Let You Down

Upcoming Tour Dates w/Emery:
2/2 – Tampa, FL @ Crowbar
2/3 – Jacksonville, FL @ Murray Hill Theatre