Bas Announces North America Tour

GRAMMY-nominated, RIAA-certified artist Bas has announced his 2024 North America tour in support of his newly released fourth album We Only Talk About Real Shit When We’re Fucked Up. 

Kicking off March 3 at House of Blues in Dallas the 23-city tour produced by Live Nation will make stops in Los Angeles, Toronto, Atlanta and more before wrapping up in New York at Irving Plaza on April 9.

Tickets will be available starting with an artist presale beginning tomorrow Wednesday, January 17. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general onsale beginning Friday, January 19 at 10am local time at LiveNation.com. 

Produced by Boi-1da, T-Minus, J.Cole among others Bas’s fourth album We Only Talk About Real Shit When We’re Fucked Up was profoundly inspired by his travels having traversed five continents since 2022.

Collaborating with an international roster of featured artists, Bas curated a journey to transcend borders, boasting an impressive lineup including J. Cole (NC), Amaarae (Ghana), AJ Tracey (London), FKJ (France), A$AP FERG (NYC), Adekunle Gold (Nigeria), Blxckie (South Africa) and Sha Sha (Zimbabwe) with additional production from Nigerian super producer Kel- P, J Lloyd (Jungle), Lydia Kitto, and more.

We Only Talk About Real Shit When We’re Fucked Up follows a dual narrative for Bas. On one hand, the album sheds light on the societal phenomenon where sensitive topics become conversational only under the influence of substances, as evident in tracks like “Ho Chi Minh.”

On the flip side, it also serves as a commentary on society’s tendency to remain indifferent to challenging scenarios until they reach critical junctures, as reflected in tracks like “Khartoum” and “Decent.”

BAS 2024 TOUR DATES: 

Sun Mar 03 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues

Mon Mar 04 – Austin, TX – Emo’s

Tue Mar 05 – Houston, TX – House of Blues

Fri Mar 08 – San Diego, CA – House of Blues

Sun Mar 10 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren

Mon Mar 11 – Los Angeles, CA – The Belasco

Tue Mar 12 – Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory

Wed Mar 13 – San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore

Sat Mar 16 – Portland, OR – Roseland Theater

Sun Mar 17 – Seattle, WA – Neumos

Mon Mar 18 – Vancouver, BC – Commodore Ballroom

Thu Mar 21 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Depot

Fri Mar 22 – Denver, CO – Summit

Sun Mar 24 – Minneapolis, MN – Varsity Theater

Mon Mar 25 – Chicago, IL – House of Blues

Wed Mar 27 – Toronto, ON – Phoenix Concert Theatre

Thu Mar 28 – Montreal, QB – Beanfield Theatre

Sat Mar 30 – Detroit, MI – St. Andrew’s Hall

Sun Mar 31 – Washington, DC – The Fillmore Silver Spring

Mon Apr 01 – Boston, MA – Paradise Rock Club

Tue Apr 02 – Philadelphia, PA – Theatre of Living Arts

Thu Apr 04 – Atlanta, GA – Buckhead Theatre

Tue Apr 09 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza

About Live Nation Entertainment

Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world’s leading live entertainment company comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, and Live Nation Sponsorship. For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com.