Connect with us


Comic Con

THE WALKING DEAD Comic-Con Season 7 Character Posters

Andrew Lincoln, Norman Reedus, Steven Yeun, Lauren Cohan, Danai Gurira,Chandler Riggs, Sonequa Martin-Green, Michael Cudlitz, Josh McDermitt, Ross Marquand, Christian Serratos, and Jeffrey Dean Morgan join executive producer and showrunner Scott M. Gimple, executive producer Robert Kirkman, executive producer Gale Anne Hurd, executive producer Dave Alpert, and special effects makeup supervisor and executive producer Greg Nicotero in a panel moderated by Chris Hardwick (The Nerdist,Talking Dead). The panelists will discuss the shocking finale of season 6 and a sneak peek into season 7, debuting in October on AMC.  Friday July 22, 2016 1:00pm – 2:00pm  Hall H

THE WALKING DEAD Comic-Con Season 7 Character Posters

the-walking-dead-season-7-poster-aaron the-walking-dead-season-7-poster-abraham the-walking-dead-season-7-poster-carl the-walking-dead-season-7-poster-daryl the-walking-dead-season-7-poster-eugene the-walking-dead-season-7-poster-glenn the-walking-dead-season-7-poster-maggie the-walking-dead-season-7-poster-michonne the-walking-dead-season-7-poster-rick the-walking-dead-season-7-poster-rosita the-walking-dead-season-7-poster-sasha

More in Comic Con

To Top

Pin It on Pinterest