Now Reading
The CW Fall 2008 TV Schedule

The CW Fall 2008 TV Schedule


Nothing is final until their upfront presentation, but here is a look at the CW schedule that is making the rounds.

8:00 Gossip Girl
9:00 One Tree Hill

8:00 90210
9:00 Surviving the Filthy Rich

8:00 America's Next Top Model
9:00 Stylista

See Also
EMPIRE: L-R: Mario and Katlynn Simone in the "What Is Love" season premiere episode of EMPIRE airing Tuesday, Sept. 24 (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX. ©2019 Fox Broadcasting Co. All Rights Reserved. CR: Chuck Hodes/FOX.

8:00 Smallville
9:00 Supernatural


8:00 Everybody Hates Chris
8:30 The Game
9:00 America's Next Top Model Repeats

* Reaper would be set for midseason 

Scroll To Top