THE AMAZING RACE Season 23 Cast Announced

Rowan Joseph Shane Partlow The Amazing Race

Theater Performers Rowan Joseph (left) and Shane Partlow (right) compete in a sprint around the globe for $1 million dollars on the new season of THE AMAZING RACE, premiering Sunday, Sept. 29 (8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network. Photo: Cliff Lipson/CBS ©2013 CBS Broadcasting, Inc. All Rights Reserved.