TNT will be airing repeats of SUPERNATURAL weekdays at 10:00 a.m. ET beginning with the pilot episode on Mon., Jan. 4th.  Subsequent installments will follow in their initial broadcast order as follows:

Mon., 1/4: Pilot

Tues., 1/5: Wendigo

Wed., 1/6: Dead in the Water

Thurs., 1/7: Phantom Traveler

Fri., 1/8: Bloody Mary

Mon., 1/11: Skin

Tues., 1/12: Hook Man

Wed., 1/13: Bugs

Thurs., 1/14: Home

Fri., 1/15: Asylum

Mon., 1/18: Scarecrow

Tues., 1/19: Faith

Wed., 1/20: Route 666

Thurs., 1/21: Nightmare

Fri., 1/22: Benders

Mon., 1/25: Shadow

Tues., 1/26: Hell House

Wed., 1/27: Something Wicked

Thurs., 1/28: Provenance

Fri., 1/29: Dead Man’s Blood

Also on Mon., Feb. 15th beginning at 9:00 a.m. ET, TNT will air a special 10-hour SUPERNATURAL marathon featuring some of the show’s most memorable episodes:

9:00 a.m.: Tall Tales

10:00 a.m.: Hollywood Babylon

11:00 a.m.: Folsom Prison Blues

12:00 p.m.: Bad Day at Black Rock

1:00 p.m.: Mystery Spot

2:00 p.m.: Monster Movie

3:00 p.m.: Yellow Fever

4:00 p.m.: Criss Angel is a Douchebag

5:00 p.m.: After School Special

6:00 p.m.: The Monster at the End of This Book