SONS OF ANARCHY Songs Of Anarchy Volume 2 CD Contest

Seat42f and FX have teamed up to give TWO lucky winners a copy of SONS OF ANARCHY Songs Of Anarchy Volume 2 on CD. For a chance to win leave a comment below telling us why you want to add SONS OF ANARCHY Songs Of Anarchy Volume 2 to your CD collection. Only one entry per person. Contest ends December 23rd. Winners will be notified on December 24th via email so make sure to use a valid email address when you post your comment.

CD RELEASE DATE : November, 19th 2012

A collection of songs recorded for the hit FX show. Katey Segal, the show’s lead actress and Golden Globe® Award Winner, performs a never-before-heard recording to “To Sir, With Love.” Jane’s Addiction recorded a never-before-heard recording of “Sympathy For The Devil” for the Season 5 Final Episode.

Track List:

  • 1. Sympathy For The Devil
  • 2. The Lost Boy
  • 3. The Passenger
  • 4. He Got Away
  • 5. To Sir With Love
  • 6. Higher Ground
  • 7. Lights
  • 8. The Unclouded Day
  • 9. Coal War
  • 10. Time
  • 11. Travelin’ Band
  • 12. Family
  • 13. No Milk Today