Connect with us

SEAT42F

ROYAL PAINS WWE Monday Night Raw And Live Chat Details

seat42

ROYAL PAINS WWE Monday Night Raw And Live Chat Details

ROYAL PAINS star Mark Feuerstein will join WWE Superstar Big Show as host of WWE® Monday Night RAW on June 14 live from Time Warner Cable Arena in Charlotte, NC at 9 PM ET / 8 PM CT on USA Network. The Hampton’s go-to concierge doctor of the hit USA Network series will bring his own special medicine as he scrubs in for a fun night in the WWE Universe.  WWE Superstar Big Show makes his debut as guest star on ROYAL PAINS Thursday June 17 at 10pm ET/9pm CT.

Immediately following RAW on June 14 Feuerstein and Big Show will participate in an exclusive live web chat on royalpains.usanetwork.com.  USA Network has partnered with Ustream, the leader in live video on the internet, to deliver the live interactive experience. Questions for Feuerstein and Big Show can be submitted through royalpains.usanetwork.com.

Continue Reading
You may also like...

More in seat42

To Top