Now Reading
NBC Announces Fall 2011 TV Premiere Dates

NBC Announces Fall 2011 TV Premiere Dates


Thursday, September 8th

8-8:30 p.m.      “NFL Kickoff Special 2011” (regular season)

8:30-11 p.m.    “Sunday Night Football” (regular season)

Sunday, September 11th

7-8 p.m.           “Football Night in America” (regular season)

8-11:30 p.m.    “Sunday Night Football”

Tuesday, September 13th

10-11 p.m.       “Parenthood”

Wednesday, September 14th

8-10 p.m.         “America’s Got Talent” (season finale)

10-10:30 p.m.  “UP ALL NIGHT”

10:30-11 p.m.  “FREE AGENTS”

Monday, September 19th

8-10 p.m.         “The Sing-Off”

10-11 p.m.       “THE PLAYBOY CLUB”

Tuesday, September 20th

8-10 p.m.         “The Biggest Loser”

Wednesday, September 21st

8-8:30 p.m.      “UP ALL NIGHT” (regular time period debut with original episode)

8:30-9 p.m.      “FREE AGENTS” (regular time period debut with original episode)

9-10 p.m.         “Harry’s Law”

10-11 p.m.       “Law & Order: Special Victims Unit”

Thursday, September 22nd

See Also
Succession Season 2, episode 2 (debuts 8/18/19): Jeremy Strong, Alan Ruck. photo: Peter Kramer/HBO

8-8:30 p.m.    “Community

8:30-9 p.m.    “Parks and Recreation”

9-9:30 p.m.    “The Office”

9:30-10 p.m.   “WHITNEY”

10-11 p.m.     “PRIME SUSPECT”

Friday, September 23rd

9-11 p.m.         “Dateline NBC”

Friday, October 21st

8-9 p.m.           “Chuck”

9-10 p.m.         “GRIMM”

10-11 p.m.       “Dateline NBC”

Scroll To Top