Connect with us

SEAT42F

‘Heroes’ Season One Marathon On Mojo

seat42

‘Heroes’ Season One Marathon On Mojo

MOJO high definition channel announces a special Heroes Thanksgiving weekend marathon featuring all episodes from the first season of the hit NBC series.  Beginning noon Friday, November 23, MOJO will air twelve one-hour episodes through midnight, all in HD.  On Saturday, November 24, MOJO will air the remaining eleven episodes beginning 1:00pm through midnight (all times ET/PT).

MOJO is the exclusive hi-def cable home of the celebrated NBC series Heroes which airs on Wednesdays at 8:00pm, PT/11:00pm, ET and Thursdays at 5:00pm, PT/8:00pm, ET. www.mojohd.com

 

Continue Reading
You may also like...

More in seat42

To Top