Gossip Girl Season 1 DVD Details And Cover Art

Gossip Girl Season 1 DVD

Catch up with your favorite privileged prep school teens on Manhattan’s Upper East Side as Warner Home Video releases Gossip Girl: The Complete First Season on DVD August 19, 2008. Developed for television by Josh Schwartz (The O.C., Chuck) and Stephanie Savage (The O.C.), and executive produced by Schwartz, Savage, Leslie Morgenstein (The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants) and Bob Levy (the upcoming The Clique), Gossip Girl stars many of young Hollywood’s hottest talent, including Blake Lively (The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants), Leighton Meester (Entourage), Penn Badgley (The Mountain, Bedford Diaries), Chace Crawford, Taylor Momsen, Ed Westwick, Jessica Szohr, Kelly Rutherford and Matthew Settle. The five-disc set includes all 18 episodes from the first season and four hours of Special Features including three all-new Featurettes, Deleted Scenes, Gag Reel, Music Videos and a FREE Download of the original bestselling book read by Christina Ricci!  

DVD Special Features
•    Gossip Girl 411 Featurette
•    GG Couture Featurette
•    A Gossip Girl Wedding Featurette
•    Music Videos
•    Gag Reel
•    Downloadable audio book of the original bestselling novel, Gossip Girl: A Novel by Cecily von Ziegesar, read by Christina Ricci

1.    Pilot
2.    The Wild Brunch
3.    Poison Ivy
4.    Bad News Blair
5.    Dare Devil
6.    The Handmaiden’s Tale
7.    Victor, Victrola
8.    Seventeen Candles
9.    Blair Waldorf Must Pie!
10.    Hi, Society
11.    Roman Holiday
12.    School Lies
13.    A Thin Line Between Chuck and Nate
14.    The Blair Bitch Project
15.    Desperately Seeking Serena
16.    All About My Brother
17.    Woman on the Verge
18.    Much ‘I Do’ About Nothing