FOX Orders 13 Episodes Of The Inn

Jerry O'Connell Photo

Fox has given it's first "official" new series pickup for the 2008 – 2009 season to The Inn.  

Title : The Inn
Status : 13 Episode Order
Genre :
Network : FOX
Studio : 20th Century Fox Television
Created By : Abraham Higginbotham
Producers :  Abraham Higginbotham, Peter Principato, Paul Young and Brian Dobbins
Cast : Jerry O'Connell, Niecy Nash, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Molly Stanton, Jolene Purdy and Brando Eaton 

Described as "Upstairs/Downstairs" set at a hip New York hotel.