FEAR THE WALKING DEAD Comic Con 2018 Panel Photos

Today at Comic Con in San Diego, the cast and producers of AMC’s “Fear the Walking Dead” provided fans with a glimpse of what’s in store as season four resumes on Sunday, August 12th.  The panel for fans, moderated by Yvette Nicole Brown, included cast members Colman Domingo, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Lennie James, Danay Garcia, Garret Dillahunt, Maggie Grace and Jenna Elfman, along with Executive Producers and Showrunners Andrew Chambliss and Ian Goldberg, Executive Producers Scott M. Gimple, Robert Kirkman, Gale Anne Hurd, Greg Nicotero and David Alpert. In addition to the riveting trailer, it was announced that the following actors will be joining the series: Aaron Stanford, Stephen Henderson, Tonya Pinkins, Mo Collins, and Daryl “Chill” Mitchell.

Photo Credit : Genevieve Collins

FEAR THE WALKING DEAD Comic Con 2018 Panel Photos

Previous Article
COMIC-CON INTERNATIONAL: SAN DIEGO -- Yetide Bakadi, Cher Martinetti, Sana Amanat, Rachel Bloom, Amanda Conner, Gail Simone and Lights attend "SYFY Wire's Fangrrls Panel" -- Pictured: (l-r) -- (Photo by: Neilson Barnard/SYFY)

Syfy Wire’s Fangrrls Panel Comic Con 2018 Photos

Next Article

STAR TREK DISCOVERY Comic Con 2018 Panel Photos

Related Posts