Connect with us

SEAT42F

CBS 2013 Season Finale Dates

THE MENTALIST Season 5 Episode 16 There Will Be Blood

News

CBS 2013 Season Finale Dates

CBS today announced season finale air dates that will include two-hour finales for SURVIVOR: CARAMOAN – FANS VS. FAVORITES, THE AMAZING RACE, CRIMINAL MINDS and ELEMENTARY.

The following are season finale airdates for CBS series:

Sunday, April 28 THE GOOD WIFE 9:00-10:00 PM

Sunday, May 5 THE AMAZING RACE 8:00-10:00 PM

Sunday, May 5 THE MENTALIST 10:00-11:00 PM

Thursday, May 9 TWO AND A HALF MEN 8:30-9:00 PM

Thursday, May 9 PERSON OF INTEREST 9:00-10:00 PM

Friday, May 10 VEGAS 9:00-10:00 PM

Friday, May 10 BLUE BLOODS 10:00-11:00 PM

Sunday, May 12 SURVIVOR: CARAMOAN – FANS VS. FAVORITES 8:00-10:00 PM

Sunday, May 12 SURVIVOR: CARAMOAN – FANS VS. FAVORITES 10:00-11:00 PM REUNION SHOW (From Los Angeles)

Monday, May 13 HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER 8:00-8:30 PM

Monday, May 13 2 BROKE GIRLS 9:00-9:30 PM

Tuesday, May 14 NCIS 8:00-9:00 PM

Tuesday, May 14 NCIS: LOS ANGELES 9:00-10:00 PM

Tuesday, May 14 GOLDEN BOY 10:00-11:00 PM

Wednesday, May 15 CSI: CRIME SCENE INVESTIGATION 10:00-11:00 PM

Thursday, May 16 THE BIG BANG THEORY 8:00-8:30 PM

Thursday, May 16 ELEMENTARY 9:00-11:00 PM

Friday, May 17 UNDERCOVER BOSS 8:00-9:00 PM

Monday, May 20 RULES OF ENGAGEMENT 8:30-9:00 PM

Monday, May 20 MIKE & MOLLY 9:30-10:00 PM

Monday, May 20 HAWAII FIVE-0 10:00-11:00 PM

Wednesday, May 22 CRIMINAL MINDS 9:00-11:00 PM

Continue Reading
You may also like...

More in News

To Top