The Academy Announces Second Slate Of Presenters For 88th Oscars

Oscars® producers David Hill and Reginald Hudlin announced today the second slate of presenters for the 88th Oscars telecast. The Oscars, hosted by Chris Rock, will air live Oscar® Sunday, February 28, on ABC.

The presenters, including Oscar winners and nominees, are:

Steve Carell

     Priyanka Chopra

     Quincy Jones

     Byung-hun Lee

     Jared Leto

     Julianne Moore

     Olivia Munn

     Margot Robbie

     Jason Segel

     Andy Serkis

     J.K. Simmons

     Kerry Washington

     Reese Witherspoon

“These artists have enriched the international moviegoing experience with a range of memorable work from the comic to the profound,” Hudlin and Hill said. “In the process, they have won over millions of fans, and we count ourselves among them.”

The 88th Oscars will be held on Sunday, February 28, at the Dolby Theatre® at Hollywood & Highland Center® in Hollywood, and will be televised live by the ABC Television Network at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. The Oscar presentation also will be televised live in more than 225 countries and territories worldwide.