ABC Gives ‘Dirty Sexy Money’ Full Season Pickup

Sources are confirming that ABC freshman series 'Dirty Sexy Money' has received a back nine pickup bringing their order total to a full season of 22 episodes. When and if the back nine will be shot and shown depend on the resolution of the labor strike. To date 'Dirty Sexy Money' has aired 7 of the 11 episodes they were able to complete prior to the strike. 'Dirty Sexy Money' joins other freshman series 'The Big Bang Theory', 'Back To You', 'Private Practice', 'Pushing Daisies', 'Gossip Girl', 'Kitchen Nightmares' and 'Samantha Who?' as new series with full season orders.