Connect with us

SEAT42F

TV

ABC Announces Season Finale Dates

 

ABC announces season finale dates, which will conclude some of its most popular series, including “Brothers & Sisters,” “Dancing with the Stars,” “Desperate Housewives,” “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition,” “Grey’s Anatomy” and “Lost,” as well as the much anticipated return of “Ugly Betty” and “The Bachelorette.”

Dates are as follows (all times are ET):

Wednesday, April 29

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Better Off Ted”

Thursday, April 30

8:00-8:30 p.m. “In the Motherhood”

8:30-9:00 p.m. “Samantha Who?”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Private Practice”

Friday, May 1

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Wife Swap”

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Supernanny”

Tuesday, May 5

8:30-9:00 p.m. “According to Jim”

Wednesday, May 6

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Scrubs”

Thursday, May 7

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Ugly Betty” RETURN

Sunday, May 10

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Brothers and Sisters”

Monday, May 11

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Castle”

Tuesday, May 12

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Cupid”

Wednesday, May 13

9:00-11:00 p.m. “Lost”

Thursday, May 14

9:00-11:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy”

Friday, May 15

8:00-10:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Sunday, May 17

7:00-9:00 p.m. “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition”

9:00-11:00 p.m. “Desperate Housewives”

Monday, May 18

9:00-11:00 p.m. “The Bachelorette” RETURN

Tuesday, May 19

9:00-11:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars”

Thursday, May 21

8:00-10:00 p.m. “Ugly Betty”

 

Continue Reading
You may also like...

More in TV

To Top

Pin It on Pinterest