Now Reading
ABC ANNOUNCES FINALE DATES FOR 2009 2010 SEASON

ABC ANNOUNCES FINALE DATES FOR 2009 2010 SEASON

Seat42F

ABC announced the following finale dates for the 2009-2010 Season (all times ET):

Wednesday, April 14
10:01-11:00 p.m. “Ugly Betty”

Friday, April 23
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution”

Thursday, May 13:
10:01-11:00 p.m. “Private Practice”

Sunday, May 16:
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition”
9:00-10:01 p.m. “Desperate Housewives”
10:01-11:00 p.m. “Brothers & Sisters”

Monday, May 17:
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Castle”

Tuesday, May 18
10:02-11:00 p.m. “V”

Wednesday, May 19
8:30-9:00 p.m. “The Middle”
9:00-9:30 p.m. “Modern Family”
9:30-10:01 p.m. “Cougar Town”

Thursday, May 20:
9:00-11:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy” (Special Two-Hour Finale)

See Also
Supergirl -- "Crisis on Infinite Earths: Part One" -- Image Number: CRS_S5__8x12_300dpi.jpg -- Pictured: LaMonica Garrett as The Monitor, Ruby Rose as Batwoman, Audrey Marie Anderson as Harbinger, Brandon Routh as Superman, Jon Cryer as Lex Luthor, David Harewood as Hank Henshaw/J'onn J'onzz, Stephen Amell as Green Arrow, Melissa Benoist as Kara/Supergirl, Grant Gustin as The Flash, Cress Williams as Black Lightning, Caity Lotz as Sara Lance/White Canary, Dominic Purcell as Mick Rory/Heatwave, Carlos Valdes as Vibe, Candice Patton as Iris West - Allen, John Wesley Shipp as Flash 90, Matt Ryan as Constantine, Bitsie Tulloch as Lois Lane and Tyler Hoechlin as Superman -- Photo: The CW -- © 2019 The CW Network, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
The CW’s CRISIS ON INFINITE EARTHS Poster

Sunday, May 23:
7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Lost Recap Special”
9:00-11:00 p.m. “Lost” (Special Two-Hour Finale on a Special Night)

Monday, May 24:
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars” (Performance Show)

Tuesday, May 25:
9:00-11:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars The Results Show”

Thursday, May 27
8:00-9:00 p.m. “FlashForward”

Scroll To Top