Connect with us

SEAT42F

TV

ABC Announces Fall 2009 TV Premiere Dates

ABC ANNOUNCES FALL PREMIERE DATES

 

ABC announced the following premiere dates for the 2009-10 season today. Additional premieres will be announced at a later date. All times listed are ET.

 

Saturday, September 5

8:00-11:30 p.m.    “Saturday Night Football”

Friday, September 11

10:00-11:00 p.m.    “20/20”

 

Monday, September 21

8:00-10:00 p.m.    “Dancing with the Stars”

10:00-11:00 p.m.    “Castle”

 

Tuesday, September 22

8:00-10:00 p.m.    “Dancing with the Stars” (special two-hour episode)

10:00-11:00 p.m.    “The Forgotten”

 

Wednesday, September 23

8:00-9:00 p.m.        “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show” (special day and time)

9:00-9:30 p.m.        “Modern Family”

9:30-10:00 p.m.    “Cougar Town”    

 

Thursday, September 24

8:00-9:00 p.m.        “FlashForward”

9:00-10:00 p.m.    “Grey’s Anatomy”

 

Sunday, September 27

7:00-9:00 p.m.        “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition” (two-hour season premiere)

9:00-10:00 p.m.    “Desperate Housewives”

 

Tuesday, September 29

8:00-9:00 p.m.        “Shark Tank”

9:00-10:00 p.m.    “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show” (regular day & time period premiere)

 

Wednesday, September 30

8:00-8:30 p.m.        “Hank”

8:30-9:00 p.m.        “The Middle”

 

Sunday, October 4

7:00-8:00 p.m.        “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

8:00-9:00 p.m.        “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition” (regular time period premiere)

 

Friday, October 9

8:00-10:00 p.m.    “Ugly Betty” (two-hour season premiere)

 

Friday, October 16

8:00-9:00 p.m.        “Supernanny”

9:00-10:00 p.m.    “Ugly Betty” (regular time period premiere)

 

Continue Reading
You may also like...

More in TV

To Top

Pin It on Pinterest